Buy Online Herve - Hallucinated Surf


Hallucinated Surf Triple Vinyl

Triple Heavyweight LP £19.99

Release Date: 05/08/2016

Discs: 1

Producer, Remixer & DJ Hervé is back with his eagerly awaited second studio album, ‘Hallucinated Surf’ ahead of its release on August 5th 2016 via Skint Records.

‘Hallucinated Surf’ sees Hervé’s diverse production styles exhibited to the fullest throughout and features a number of standout collaborations with the likes of Zebra Katz, Meridian Dan and Steve Mason. The album is also split into two parts, the first comprising of Hervé’s signature bass house sound, which was recorded entirely at his studio in London. The second half of the album explores a more downtempo and experimental style which Hervé recorded in the countryside, demonstrating a more conceptual side to his work and a progression of his album, ‘The Art of Disappearing’.

1. Bang The Drum
2. Tear the House Up
3. I Know
4. Dance to My Beat
5. This Broken House
6. My Love
7. Dum Dum
8. Do You Really Wanna Rave?
9. Biggest Baddest
10. Destiny
11. Hallucinated Surf
12. Just Because You are Gone It Doesn't Mean You are Not
13. Lights & Fears
14. Heart Rust
15. Your Dusk
16. Could This Be the End
17. Come Together
18. Goofy Foot
19. Last Lovers Left Alive
20. The River Sparkles